The Luminaryhttp://www.muncyluminary.com/page/category.detail/nav/5009/Peeksen-usMon, 25 Sep 2017 10:59:13 EDTMon, 25 Sep 2017 10:59:13 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPeeks of PAST Sept. 20, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570389.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Sept. 14, 1877 140 years ago The Lutheran Sunday school and congregation picnic today at Hall's woods. The Muncy Cornet band will furnish music.Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDTPeekS of PAST Sept. 13, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570382.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Sept. 21, 1877 140 years ago During the baseball game Saturday Willie Roker stopped a ball with his nose. The nose was badly wrecked but the ball was uninjure.Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS of PAST Sept. 7, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570375.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Sept. 7, 1877 140 years ago Married-At Wayne camp-meeting, on the 26th ult, Charles Corson and Miss Mary Bickel, both of Muncy. Died: In Muncy township, Aug. 30, infant son of Cyrus Long; In Muncy borough, Aug.Fri, 8 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS OF PAST Aug. 30, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570367.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Aug. 31, 1877 140 years ago Married-George Eckert Dimm, and Isabella Farenbach, both of Muncy. Died-In East Muncy, Aug. 27, Maggie, daughter of Geo. D. Keller, aged 23 years. In Muncy township, MOnday, Au.Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDTPEEKS OF PAST Aug. 23, 2017http://www.muncyluminary.com/page/content.detail/id/570355.htmlThe Muncy Luminary Friday, Aug. 24, 1877 140 years ago Died-In this borough, on Tuesday, Aug. 21, Jacob Dewalt, aged 34 years. Major Bruner's planing mill on East Water street was started up for the first time on Thursday of last week.Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT